Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (707) 864-8814 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Their sales reps were very helpful and knowledgeable. They provided us with discounts and a realistic delivery schedule.

Google Icon Ara Person 8/21/2023

Thank you Ara Person!

See Review on Google

review rating

I recommend Joseph Pearson for a great deal. Overall, professional service. I would give it 10 stars if I could. We got a great deal on a washer and dryer set. Professional installation at a reasonable price.

Google Icon Darian Khattak 9/10/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

I've known the Pearson family for about 40 years or longer. This is a family operation who love our community. Last year I purchased a wall oven and microwave. The level of professionalism is top notch. From sales to the installers. I highly recommend this business.

Google Icon Nordic Bear 10/2/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

The customer service was awesome. I needed a freeze immediately and they helped me get just what I needed. Explained everything to me. Great price. I highly recommend them.

Google Icon Debbie Pollard 10/4/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and very nice efficient people. They know what they sell. I've been using Pearson's for many yrs for my appliance needs.

Google Icon Linda Stowers 4/8/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I went here to purchase a new oven. Best experience and great price. Thanks again 👍

Google Icon Norcal Irishman 9/24/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I needed a new dishwasher, and Pearson's helped me find exactly what I needed. It was in stock, and they got it installed right away. I was really happy with the way I was treated and will go back again.

Google Icon Ben Scott 2/7/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great inventory, prices and service. Store associates very helpful and knowledgeable. The delivery guys were amazing! So courteous, helpful and more. Will always come to Pearson's. Prefer them, every time, over the big box stores and etc.

Google Icon Roxanne T 2/5/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always the go to place. Best prices, inventory and service. Need it today, here's the place. Top brands too.....

Google Icon Randy Little 3/28/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

jack was a great help will buy when we are ready

Google Icon Ted Macarthur 4/28/2019

Thank you Ted Macarthur!

See Review on Google

review rating

Can't say enough about Pearson's. Friendly personnel and extremely quick delivery!

Google Icon Julie Mcmullen 4/28/2019

Thank you Julie Mcmullen!

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience was great and the staff was very helpful

Google Icon Richard His Phone 7/26/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

Already a Pearson's Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Pearson's Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Pearson's Appliance